Time and Money

I have about a 3-4 month that I can keep living off my unemployment if everything goes well. I look at it as my grace period. Within that 3-4 months I need to be able to keep all my bills current. Renew my passport, and stand on my own 2 feet.

I think I will start investing money in the stock market even if it’s only a little bit at a time. I also decided to make all my credit cards current, and I think I can have 2 of them paid off before that time is out.

More importantly, I need to have my career almost set-up before that time is up. There’s so much to do! Now is not the time to be complacent.

Leave a Reply

